• ANATOMIA / RUIN - split LP
15,00 €
/ ea
Product categories: New arrivalsDeath MetalLP
Collection: ANATOMIA
Long time in progress but finally out this split with two old school Death Metal bands out of Japan and USA. Anatomia side contains Three songs ''Drowing'' ''The Creeps'' and ''Carnal Mutilation'' in their great Death Metal style mix of Autopsy/Death/Winter in around fifteen minutes and Ruin is more darker Death Metal slab with four songs ''Perverted Lunacy'' ''Massacre of Flesh and Bones'' ''The Bends-Cold'' & ''Haunted Asylum of Pain''. Take a look into this SICK cover art by Maciej Kamuda. Limited to 500 copies only in BLACK vinyl
Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required