FLUIDS - Little Village CD

  • FLUIDS - Little Village CD
€ 8,00
/ ea
Producer: Sevared
Collection: FLUIDS

13-song CD of demo and compilation tracks 

Crushing Brutal Nasty Brutal Death Gore from the USA. A must for fans of MORTICIAN!

Track 1 - 6 from Arterial Rift EP
Track 7 - 8 from Bagged & Tagged Demo
Track 9 from Piled II: The Repile Single
Track 10 from Your Fucking Head Split with Winds of Leng
Track 11 - 12 from Torture Euphoric / Snuffed Split with Heinous
Track 13 from Riddled Single

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.