HIV - The Bright Side Of Everything CD

  • HIV - The Bright Side Of Everything CD
8,00 €
/ ea

It is cheaper in a set!

Price of a product sold separately:Set price
HIV - The Bright Side Of Everything CD+T-SHIRT (BUNDLE) HIV - The Bright Side Of Everything CD+T-SHIRT (BUNDLE) 23,00 €21,00 €You save (8.70%)

Second full length of this Polish band with ex and current members from NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST, DEATH CRUSADE, PUTRID EVIL, WITCHFUCK, SACROFUCK. The material consists of 18 brutal and intense grindcore songs that will appeal to all fans of EXCRUCIATING TERROR, TERRORIZER, PHOBIA, REPULSION, THE KILL...

1. More Room For Your Stuff
2. Spend Time With Friends
3. Develop Your Hobbies
4. Buy Yet Another Band Shirt
5. The Whole Bed’s For You
6. No Cleaning After Anybody
7. You Watch What You Want
8. Peace And Quiet
9. Drink As Much As You Like
10. No More Parent-Teacher Meetings
11. Play Your Music In The Car
12. Don’t Have To Share A Box Of Chocolates
13. Focus On Your Career
14. Get Home Late
15. Sleep  Long
16. Don’t Have To Listen
17. Don’t Have To Talk
18. Be Yourself For Yourself

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required