TRAUMA - Crash Test: Live CD

  • TRAUMA - Crash Test: Live CD
10,00 €
/ ea

It is cheaper in a set!

Price of a product sold separately:Set price
TRAUMA - Crash Test: Live CD+T-SHIRT (BUNDLE)TRAUMA - Crash Test: Live CD+T-SHIRT (BUNDLE)25,00 €23,00 €You save (8.00%)

Reissue of the cult material from extensive TRAUMA's catalog. Live material recorded over two decades ago during Reign Forever World Tour 2001 where TRAUMA played along with VADER and DECAPITATED. "Crash Test: Live" was remastered by Haldor Grunberg (Behemoth, Mentor, Thaw, The Dead Goats) in 2021 and includes 16-pages booklet housed in standard jewel case.

This is what Jarosław “Mister” Misterkiewicz of TRAUMA says about the album and the tour:
“The death metal tornado went through 11 cities across the country, getting big attention and recognition among metal fans in Poland. And thanks to that it was very successful tour. The tour that was so important for several reasons and one of it is the fact it was recorded live by famous Hertz Studio crew. The album entitled Crash Test: Live was released in Autumn 2001 and it’s a proof of great time and atmosphere of the whole tour as well as throwback which always keeps me smiling. I do believe it’s going to be same exciting experience and sentimental journey also for all our maniacs.”

1. Intro
2. Unable To React
3. A Gruesome Display
4. Incertitude
5. Swallow The Murder
6. Dust (Kill Me)
7. Silent Scream (Slayer cover)
8. A Deep Scar
9. Suffocated In Slumber
10. Possessed
11. Bloodshot Eyes

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required