MASSGRAV - Slowly We Rock CD

  • MASSGRAV - Slowly We Rock CD
10,00 €
/ ea

It is cheaper in a set!

Price of a product sold separately:Set price
MASSGRAV - Slowly We Rock CD+T-SHIRT (BUNDLE)MASSGRAV - Slowly We Rock CD+T-SHIRT (BUNDLE)25,00 €23,00 €You save (8.00%)
MASSGRAV - Slowly We Rock CD+CASSETTE+T-SHIRT (BUNDLE)MASSGRAV - Slowly We Rock CD+CASSETTE+T-SHIRT (BUNDLE)31,50 €28,00 €You save (11.11%)

MASSGRAV, the rock'n'roll kings from the scandi thrash monarchy of Sweden are back with a bang! Hotter than hell. Colder than ice. Faster and more furious than ever before. "Slowly We Rock" is the band's 4th full length and brings forth 21 songs of unrelenting hardcore/punk/thrash!

1. Bränn Östermalm
2. Gasen I Botten
3. Inget Jävla Tingeltangel
4. När Antikrundan Kommer Till Stan
5. Krossa Högerkukarna
6. Hetsjakt På Sverigedemokrater
7. Höj Skatten
8. Ebba Braun Thor, She Wolf Of The Sd
9. Snut En Skjut
10. Källa: Feeling
11. Ditt Alldeles Egna Livegna Liv
12. Enad Front Mot Idioter
13. Nu Är Svinen Vid Makten Igen
14. Hårda Jävla Snutkukar
15. Man E Väl Ingen Jävla Ekonom
16. Hög På Livet
17. Sista Dan På Jobbet
18. Det Finns Ingen Rättvisa
19. Lagen Är Till Salu
20. Buhuhu
21. Är Det Konstigt

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.