AVULSED - Reanimating Russia 2007 DVD

  • AVULSED - Reanimating Russia 2007 DVD
15,00 €
/ ea
Product categories: New arrivalsDeath MetalDVD
Producer: Coyote Records

First official DVD

Reanimating Russia 2007: Live At Ikra Club, Moscow 26.05.2007

1 Amidst The Macabre (Intro)
2 Stabwound Orgasm
3 Gorespattered Suicide
4 Powdered Flesh
5 Daddy Stew
6 River Runs Red
7 Wormeaten
8 Carnivoracity
9 Let Me Taste Your Flesh
10 Devourer Of The Dead
11 Sick Sick Sex
12 Infernal Haemorrhoids
13 Foetal Consolation
14 Blessed By Gore
15 Piranha (EXODUS cover)
16 Sweet Lobotomy
17 Burnt But Not Carbonized
18 Exorcismo Vaginal
19 Ace Of Spades (MOTORHEAD cover)

1st official DVD of the band recorded totally professional with 5 cameras and pro-sound!! 19 songs recorded live in Moscow on 26.05.2007. Includes songs from other bands that also played that night, photo galleries, footage, discography, etc... very complete!! 100 min.

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required