DEATHGEIST - Procession of Souls CD

  • DEATHGEIST - Procession of Souls CD
9,00 €
/ ea
Album: Procession of Souls
Format: CD (jewel case)
Genre: Thrash Metal
Label: Punishment 18 Records
Country: Brazil

Deathgeist is a brasilian thrash metal band created by musicians Adriano Perfetto (ex-Bywar, Timor Trail) on the guitars and vocals, and Victor Regep (ex-Bywar) on guitar. The band also has the experienced Mauricio Bertoni (ex-Voiden and Mystic) on bass, and Fernando Oster (Woslom) on drums. The main influences of the band comes from the German Thrash Metal scene of the 80's. The first album of Deathgeist was released in December 2017 by Mutilation Records and currently the band has performed in shows around the Brazilian territory and Latin America.

1. The Greed's Inferno
2. Morlocks
3. Living Dead Melody
4. Procession of Souls
5. Nightmare's Chamber
6. Far from Reality
7. Depressive Thoughts
8. Fear
Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required