CATHETER - Dimension 303 CD

  • CATHETER - Dimension 303 CD
8,00 €
/ ea

Three years after their crushing debut album, Denver's cantankerous trio return bringing their sophomore release Dimension 303. Following-up to the band's vicious trademark sonic assault, the album lays to waste eighteen intense, kick-to-the-face hypergrind bursts of relentless auditory damage. Catheter plays violent, catchy grindcore seething with crust, punk, doom and sludge elements dusting the final product. Powerful production and superb musician skills just complete this grind entity, making Dimension 303 a monstrous masterpiece from one of the most proficient and dedicated grind acts around. Artwork couresty of maestro John Santos.

1. Dimension 303 02:34
2. False Sense of Judgement 02:05
3. Illusions of Hunger 01:17
4. Erased 01:14
5. Dead Time 01:36
6. Executioner 01:45
7. Sit on This 01:30
8. Overkill 01:19
9. Solution 01:19
10. Hopeless 01:12
11. Miserable Existence 02:45
12. Wasted Time 03:17
13. Realize 02:14
14. Brink of Extinction 01:28
15. Long Live the Circle Pit 03:56
16. Loser Punx 01:15
17. Left for Dead 01:51
18. Outro 02:07


Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.