8,00 €
/ ea
Product categories: CD
Producer: EMI

2008 remix project, released to coincide with EMI's Killing Joke remasters. Containing remixes not available on the individual CDs, many of these tracks have not previously appeared on any CD and make their digital debut. 'The Blue Feather' (Extended Mix) is previously unreleased in any format. 15 tracks

1 Eighties (Serious Dance Mix) 6:03
2 Blue Feather (Dub) 4:08
3 A New Day (Dub) 4:49
4 Love Like Blood (Extended 12" Mix) 6:41
5 Kings And Queens (A Right Royal Mix) 4:54
6 Blue Feather (Extended Mix) 4:57
7 Eighties (Coming Mix) 3:57
8 Dance Day 4:04
9 Wardance (The RAF Mix) 3:45
10 Sanity (The Roman Mix) 5:10
11 Ecstasy (The Extended Mix) 6:31
12 Adorations (Instrumental Mix) 4:23
13 Love Like Blood (The '86 Remix) 6:21
14 Stay One Jump Ahead (Extended Mix) 5:44
15 America (Dub) 4:19

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required