REPULSIVE DISSECTION - Church Of The Five Precious Wounds CD

  • REPULSIVE DISSECTION - Church Of The Five Precious Wounds CD
9,00 €
/ ea
Product categories: Death MetalCD
Producer: Sevared

OUT NOW!  The highly anticipated new full lenght from Repulsive Dissection!!

Technical Brutal Death Metallers REPULSIVE DISSECTION have released follow-up to their 2009 album “Cut Open the Aberration” again on US label SEVARED RECORDS.   

A new addition to the band is Dave Billia (Italy) from SEPTYCAL GORGE/PUTRIDY on drums.  Dave joins previous members Tom Bradfield (UK) from TWITCH OF THE DEATH NERVE on vocals, Yura Kowalchuk (Ukraine) from EZOPHAGOTHOMIA on guitars and Viktor Prokofjevs (Japan) ex-BLUDGEON, on bass. 

Expect a torrent of technical brutality raging against the philosophies of religion. A MUST HAVE!!!!!!

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.