NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST - Overkill Commando CD

  • NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST - Overkill Commando CD
8,00 €
/ ea

The debut full length from the Polish newcomers that have already gained some good reputation thanks to the demo and many great shows across the country. “Overkill Commando” brings forth 20 songs of powerful, dirty, old-fashioned grindcore heavily influenced by classic bands like TERRORIZER, EXTREME NOISE TERROR, REPULSION.

1. Abominations of Annihilation
2. Overkill Commando
3. Epicentre of Terror
4. Cryptic Stench of Radioactive Foetuses
5. Power­Hungry Paranoia
6. Religious Mutation
7. Deathbringer of Death
8. Toxic Whore
9. Mashed with a Club
10. Only Cockroaches Will Survive
11. Vomiting Blood
12. Queen of Sodomy
13. Pulverised
14. Nuclear Waste Repository
15. Frostbitten by the Radioactive Fullmoon
16. Desciples of the Flesh
17. We Are the Batpeople
18. Gore Cult
19. God is Undead
20. Atomic Suicide

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required