9,00 €
/ ea
Product categories: New arrivalsCD
Producer: VIC Records

Dutch death metal band Perpetual Demise was founded back in 1989. In the early nineties the band recorded three demo's which received very positive reviews from national and international press. Thanks to these demo's the band got the opportunity to perform with well-known bands like Gorefest and The Gathering  . One of the highlights in the career of Perpetual Demise was their performance on the campsite of the famous Dutch open air festival ‘Pinkpop’ in May 1994.

Their debut CD named "Arctic" was released by cult Dutch label DSFA Records (Gorefest, Orphanage, Within Temptation) in 1996. The album was produced by Roel Toering who is famous for his work with Dutch bands like Vandenberg, The Trockener Kecks and Vitesse. This re-release contains 17 track in total (including 6 bonus tracks from their demos recorded at Beaufort Studios - Sear Bliss, The Gathering etc) and is completely remastered. Coverart by Roberto Toderico (Sinister, Soulburn, Asphyx) and new booklet design with liner notes and many rare old pictures.

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required