TEETHING - We Will Regret This Someday CD

  • TEETHING - We Will Regret This Someday CD
8,00 €
/ ea

“We Will Regret This Someday” is the excruciating first album from Spain's most obnoxious cratediggers. After six long years of countless seven inches TEETHING return with 12 tracks of no-bullshit, pissed-off, grindcore with hardcore edge. This chronicle is not only their most sincere work to date, it's a firm slap in the face. Recorded and mixed at Sadman Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright at AudioSiege (NAILS, WEEKEND NACHOS, WAKE, MAGRUDERGRIND). Highly recommended for fans of NAILS, NAPALM DEATH, MAGRUDERGRIND, WEEKEND NACHOS.

01. Mic Check
02. You And Your Fucking Car
03. Setting Fires
04. Up In Smoke
05. Filipino Violence
06. Just Kids
07. White Cross Introduction
08. White Cross Inversion
09. Take Me To A Doctor
10. Subway Rat
11. Life Is Peachy
12. An Open Letter To My Best Friend

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required