• ASSORTED HEAP - Mindwaves CD
12,00 €
/ ea
Product categories: New arrivalsCD
Producer: VIC Records

Assorted Heap was a cult death / thrash Metal band from Aurich, Lower Saxony, Germany. Their debut demo, "Killing Peace", was recorded in early 1988 and received very good reviews from many underground magazines. In 1991, the band signed a deal with new extreme metal label 1MF records (Torchure, Blood) and recorded their debut album in the Dust Music  Studio. Their second album ‘Mindwaves’ was originally released in 1992. This re-issue features the 1992 recordings plus live at ‘Swing of the Axe’ tour. All songs are remixed by Assorted Heap guitars player Klaus Kessemeier. Recorded at Dust Music Studio (Torchure, Archiac Torse, Blood), mixed and produced by Michael Stötzel (Torchure, Blood, Sacrosanct), 1992.

1. Coloured Eyes         
2. Holy Ground         
3. What I Confess         
4. Nice to Beat You         
5. Mindwaves         
6. Dealing with Dilemma         
7. Cardinal Sin         
8. Hardcore Incorrigible         
9. Artificial Intelligence         
10. Terrorized Brains         
11. Unexplained Bloodshed         
12. Cardinal Sin         
13. Unexpiated Bloodshed

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required