• SQUASH BOWELS - Love Songs CD
8,00 €
/ ea

Reissue of the fourth full length from the Polish goregrind veterans! Recorded in famous Hertz Studio by Wiesławscy brothers in 2005 "Love Songs" was out of stock for over a decade. 15 songs of heavy and sheer grindcore brutality! A must have!!!

1. Dead Field
2. Grind Standard
3. Ungovernable
4. Syringe with Wit
5. Searching for the Kill
6. Stinker Spoiling for a Fight
7. More Our Colours
8. To Flash the Hash...
9. Ruthless Rabble
10. Swinish Snout = Liar
11. Naive...
12. Wound Fuck (Gut cover)
13. Fuck Instructor
14. Neuron
15. Sick Control

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required