NEWBREED - Law CD (digipak)

  • NEWBREED - Law CD (digipak)
8,00 €
/ ea

NEWBREED from Poland return with brand new album recorded in 213 Studios owned by the band’s drummer Stanislaw Wolonciej (EGOIST). “Law” is the fourth full length filled with 8 songs of progressive metal that incorporates everything from alternative rock through industrial to heavy and dissonant metal. Imagine mixture of such diverse bands as SOUNDGARDEN, MORBID ANGEL, NINE INCH NAILS, ALICE IN CHAINS, MINISTRY...

1. Expectation's Chaos 04:42
2. Startime 04:55
3. Simon Said 05:34
4. Snakeater 06:26
5. Spiritual Pornography 05:53
6. Nettle's High Ground 04:50
7. Man of Steel 03:41
8. Skyscraper's Story 06:50

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required