MY MINDS MINE - Passengers Of The Void CD

  • MY MINDS MINE - Passengers Of The Void CD
8,00 €
/ ea
Product categories: GrindcoreCDSELFMADEGOD releases
Collection: MY MINDS MINE

Dutch lethal quartet returns with first new album in 15 years! 14 high speed and extreme grindcore songs in the vein of S.O.B., DISCORDANCE AXIS, HERESY, INSECT WARFARE, MAGRUDERGRIND, WORMROT.

1. Aftermath
2. Hate Formation
3. Slave Abuse
4. The Promised Resurrection
5. Passenger Of The Void
6. Cocoon Of Conform
7. (They Rather) See Us Dead
8. Deceptive Attitude
9. War Corrosion
10. Nothing But Teeth
11. Empty Carcass
12. The Omnipotent God
13. Rot Away
14. Faceless Plague

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required