PSYCHONEUROSIS - The Fall Of Humanity CD

  • PSYCHONEUROSIS - The Fall Of Humanity CD
8,00 €
/ ea

It is cheaper in a set!

Price of a product sold separately:Set price
PSYCHONEUROSIS - The Fall Of Humanity CD+T-SHIRT (BUNDLE)PSYCHONEUROSIS - The Fall Of Humanity CD+T-SHIRT (BUNDLE)23,00 €21,00 €You save (8.70%)
Product categories: GrindcoreCDSELFMADEGOD releases

PSYCHONEUROSIS from Poland are grind veterans existing since 1991. On the first full length the band offers 20 intense old school grind songs that will appeal to all fans of AGATHOCLES, ROT, WARSORE, CRIPPLE BASTARDS, PHOBIA. Covert art by Mentalporn (BEHEMOTH, AZARATH, CALM HATCHERY, TRAUMA).

1. A New Chapter
2. Modern Technology
3. Strong Scene
4. Where Are We Heading
5. Authority
6. How Much Are You Worth
7. The Fall Of Humanity
8. I Want To Be Cool
9. Brexshit
10. GMO
11. Alone
12. I Am The Truth
13. How Much Longer
14. Give Hope
15. Pseudo Patriots
16. Weather Modification
17. Walls Of Shame
18. Nekrofile I Zajoby
19. Last Few Hours
20. Chrum Chrum Grind

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required