AGATHOCLES - Humarrogance CD

  • AGATHOCLES - Humarrogance CD
8,00 €
/ ea


“Humarrogance” is the 5th full studio album of AGATHOCLES and was recorded in autumn 1997 at the Soundshape Studios in Belgium where the band also recorded albums such as “Razor Sharp Daggers”, “Black Clouds Determinate” and many more. The album was originally released in 1997 by MORBID RECORDS and has been out of print since 1998. More than 20 years later comes this re-issue on SELFMADEGOD RECORDS with brand new artwork and besides the 20 original songs of the album an extra song which was recorded at the same session back in 1997. The whole material was re-mastered in 2019 at the Nero’s Inferno Studios. This AGATHOCLES release is a massive bulldozer guitar driven assault with haunting deep vocals and twisted riffs combined with Burt’s tight pounding drumming style. Take care of your speakers when you play this album!

1. Humarrogance
2. Because
3. Model Citizen
4. Let’s Feel Alright
5. As Years Pass By
6. It Bothers Me
7. One-Day-Fly
8. White Horse
9. Ain’t I?
10. Beam Me Up, Scotty
11. Ice Brick
12. Culture Of Degradation
13. Closed Down
14. Alright, Let’s Feel
15. Kneel And Pay
16. Failure?
17. I Can’t Stand
18. Smelling The Odours Of Death
19. The Bastards Have Landed
20. Mince Core
21. 2344-The Dark Ages Revived

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required