SEPTICEMIA - Years Of The Unlight CD

  • SEPTICEMIA - Years Of The Unlight CD
8,00 €
/ ea
Product categories: CD
Producer: Floga Records

Technical Death Metal from Greece

Tracks 1-6 taken from "Natorum de Mondo" demo (1990).
Tracks 7-12 taken from "Sabbath Conventions" EP (1992).

1. Death Metal Symphony  
2. Natorum De Mondo  
3. Evil Birth  
4. Rest in Pain  
5. Choir of the Dead  
6. Blasphemer (Sodom cover)  
7. Transmigration of Soul  
8. Sabbath Conventions  
9. Dawn of Eternal Suffering  
10. Beyond the Infernal Path  
11. Blasphemy of the Unblessed  
12. Sleep of the Forgotten

Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required