ANTIGAMA - Antigamology CD/DVD

  • ANTIGAMA - Antigamology CD/DVD
12,00 €
/ ea
Product code: SMG 234
Collection: ANTIGAMA

"Antigamology" is the first compilation of studio and live songs recorded by ANTIGAMA between 2013 and 2018 that appeared exclusively on the vinyl versions only. In addition to the studio material, the first disc features a full show from New York's "Saint Vitus" club recorded during the "Depressant Over US Tour" in 2018. Last but not least, there is the unreleased "Noisecore Session" - an avantgarde improvisation recorded by the band in their rehearsal room in autumn 2017.
The second "Antigamology" disc is a DVD collection of video clips, reports from the recording sessions, making offs and trailers, plus the full show from Trutnov's "Obscene Extreme Festival" in 2013.

CD tracklisting:
1. Flies Redux
2. Stone Cold Bitch
3. Bulletproof
4. Malcontento Popolare
5. Brothers
6. EkoDeath
7. Waking the Fear
8. Empty Paths
9. Anchors
10. Reward or Punishment
11. Foul Play
12. Divison of Lonely Crows
13. Now
14. Collapse
15. The Key
16. E Conspectu
17. The Signal
18. Used To
19. Prophecy
20. Meteor
21. Eraser
22. Shut Up
23. Stop the Chaos
24. Control
25. Noisecore Session

DVD tracklisting:
1. Stop The Chaos Studio Report
2. Meteor Studio Report
3. Stop The Chaos Remixes Trailer
4. Live Obscene Extreme Festival, Trutnov, Czech Republic 04-07-2013
5. The Insolent Teaser
6. Used To Black & White version
7. Used To Colour version
8. Eraser
9. The Insolent Tour Trailer
10. Out Beyond
11. Brothers
12. Depressant Trailer
13. Now
14. Division of Lonely Crows
15. Division of Lonely Crows Behind the Scenes


Ask for this product

If you have additional question about this product please send us a message. We will reply as soon as possible.

Data is processed in accordance with privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.

Fields marked with asterisk are required